Join SHRMWCLogin
December 15, 2019 Officers / Chairpersons   


If you are not a member of SHRM National, we can save you $15 off your first year as a new national member!  Use Promo Code 0118 for a $15 discount when filling out your membership application online at
Don't forget to enter the SHRM Western CT Chapter (Chapter #441)
info under local affiliate!



from left to right:

Sherry Gaudreau - Secretary
  Natali Rodriguez - Board Member at Large
Joan Scott-Monck - President
Kara Chamberlain - Membership
Jess Hanson - Membership
Nancy Dahl - Board Member at Large
Sarah Pignatello - Programs
Debbie Gross - Past President
Angela Shapiro - Communications
Fred Tesch - Treasurer

Missing from Photo:
Melissa Fleischer - Programs
Andy Thiede - Chapter Operations




Home | Officers / Chairpersons | Events | Membership | Renew Your Membership | Job Opportunities | HR Resource Guide | Student Involvement | HR Certification | Member Directory | Past Events | By Laws | Contact Us | Sponsor Opportunities | Volunteer Opportunities
  Copyright © 2019 by SHRM Western Connecticut   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement